Back to top

Opinion

SJW Insanity
by Owen LLewellyn · 04/04/2017 7pm
In one of the more bizarre offerings from the New Zealand mainstream press this past week, a fellow by the name of Jacob Van de Visser took the opportunity to contribute to Stuff's 'Stuff Nation' page, where readers can send in local news or opinion pieces.
Premier Li of the one party, communist Chinese state
by Owen LLewellyn · 03/04/2017 8pm
How do we tell where the boundary lies between healthy international business relations and becoming a vassal state of a major power? Until recently, those of us concerned about the implications of rampant globalisation on New Zealand were mostly worried about NZ becoming a lap dog of the United States.
by John Black · 11/04/2017 11am
I have a Make America Great Again hat. I wear it. It annoys people. The right kind of people. The people who need to be annoyed.
Labour Greens Coalition Tax scam
by Owen LLewellyn · 27/03/2017 9am
Labour and the Greens last week released their budget responsibility rules. This is a slick political move which could fool a lot of soft voters. On the face of it, it looks like they are making a firm commitment to fiscal responsibility.
Englsih bill of Rights
by Owen LLewellyn · 20/03/2017 12pm
I’ve changed my mind about New Zealand becoming a republic. Ever since I was a kid I’ve been very 'anti-royal'. When I was 12 my Mum dropped me off at LLandaff Cathedral in Cardiff on her way to work, to see the Queen turn up.
by Alex Eastwood-Williams · 21/03/2017 1pm
It seems the 21st century really is an extraordinary time to be alive. Unfortunately, I don't mean that in a good way. We live in a bizarre age when men are women, women are cats, landmasses are people, but unborn people aren't people.
by Alex Eastwood-Williams · 14/03/2017 8pm
I don't believe in kicking people when they're down, which I why I feel bad criticising the New Zealand Labour Party - who as we all know are mortally wounded.
The International Labour Organisation -  World Government Building Block
by Owen LLewellyn · 13/03/2017 8pm
The New World Order. World Government. Conspiracy theories? Paranoia? The truth is, world government has been quietly creeping up on us for a long time. In fact many important building blocks have been in place for decades - almost a century in some cases.
Queensland Highschool Graduates
by Hayden Macpherson · 14/03/2017 7pm
White Nationalists who blame all the problems of white culture on "DER JUDEN!!!" are no different than the blacks who blame all their failings on white racism. Regardless of whether or not there is some grand Jewish conspiracy to undermine the West, whining about it does nothing to solve the ...
by Louie Jerome · 02/03/2017 1pm
In the latest figures released by Statistics NZ, the level of net migration has breached a new record once again - soaring to 71,300 new migrants in the preceding year.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Opinion